The founders of this program built it on a philosophy that includes words like character, responsibility, sportsmanship and teamwork.

My my My my

The Hopewell Youth Association is governed by a Board of Directors who serve in a volunteer capacity.  We are always interested in your thoughts and suggestions both in the areas we are doing a good job with and the areas we can improve in.  Please seek to contact the representative or committee (scroll down) that is responsible for the area or topic you are contacting us about.  If you are interested in joining our Board or any of our Committees please let us know, we are always looking for more people to get involved and share our passion for this great game!

Please select the area of responsibility below that is related to your question.  Please keep in mind all of the individuals listed below are volunteers and we will do our best to respond to your email within 24 hours.  If you question is not related to one of the areas below you can click here for General Inquires.



Name Title Areas of Responsibility
Juan Salas
Director of Technology, Scheduling and Travel


Scott Womack Vice President 
Director of Marketing
Ken Sisson Immediate Past President  
Scott Stachowski

Former President

Director of Local Government Relations

Jeff Burke Director of Coaches
Ashely Segrave Secretary
Director of Uniforms/Photography
Dave Sergile Treasurer
Amy Rea       Director of Photography/Trophies
  Director of Rules
Scott Hite Director of All-Stars/In Park Tournaments
Zach Middlebrooks Director of 
Team Determination/Assessments
  Director of Park Events  
  Director of Mini-Hitters Program and Registration


Hopewell Mailing Address:

Hopewell Youth Association, Inc.

15250 Bell Park Drive

Milton, GA 30004